Open Your Eyes…

This definitely caught my eye as I was perusing my blog feed. This seems to perfectly sum up my worries about my own life right about now. I know that I’m worried about wasting my life away, and that someday I’ll look back and wonder why I didn’t do such-and-such. I wish that our mindset as a civilization could change, and people would do what they wanted, enjoyed the little things, learned to love and laugh and experience, and not spend the whole of their lives preparing for the ”next” thing.

thejumbledmind

An excellent sign…

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/576234_461483530537392_2054826219_n.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

